The Functional Unfunctionalist type of Day | Diario #2

Well, thanks to those who liked my post via Facebook, Twitter, Google+ or WordPress.

Today, was mostly good. Worked ten hours. I was able to do everything that the day brought. But at the same time my mind was like no you are not going to concentrate, be spacey, make your vision brighter, make your body feel cold, and everything will seem to be like you're on the ocean waves going back and forth. So, I felt pretty unfunctional while I was be functional all of today.

My body thinks I'm fully awake and want to do things but this awful constant headache that I've been having for a month or so is telling me to do something about it (as in to lay down, take medicine, and sleep or go to the doctors). I also hate taking medication because you can get addicted to just about anything.

I like working. I don't know what I would do if I didn't work. I'm not some sort of mental case that can't work. I'm capable of anything. Look at all the successful people who may have something wrong with them but it didn't stop them like Stephen Hawking, Stevie Wonder and Helen Keller.

Well, before I start rambling word vomit about why people are capable of things even if they have inner demons and what not. I just want to update you on how my day is going. I'll probably fall asleep later on and relax.

Leave a Reply

